Moline-Coal Valley School District No. 40

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Support News Facebook Twitter Athletic Schedule

Business Office Staff

Jaime Hughes-Sandoval

Administrative Assistant to CFO
(309) 743-8108
jhughes@molineschools.org


Student Attendance Reports, Student Accident Reports, Insurance Loss Notices/Claims,  Fundraiser Requests & Accountability, and Flex Spending Compliance

Kindra Hoegner 

Accounts Payable Assistant
(309) 743-8107
khoegner@molineschools.org

 

Payments of Invoices, Request for Imprest Check, Petty Cash, Expenditures, and Flex Spending Payment

 

Shelly Carson

Account Receivable Assistant
(309) 743-8110
scarson@molineschools.org

 

School Budgets & Accounts, School Deposit Transmittals Receipts & Deposits, Food Service Deposits, Fee Tracking, and Accounts Receivable

Carolyn Ellis

Purchasing Assistant 

(309) 743-8106

 cellis@molineschools.org 

 

Requisitions, Purchase Orders, Bids, Inventory, Certificates of Insurance (except Facilities COIs)

Jennifer O'Hern

District Accountant

(309) 743-8122

johern@molineschools.org

 

Fiscal Policies & Procedures Reporting, Compliance Monitoring

Leslie Gould

Grant Accountant

(309) 743-8105

lgould@molineschools.org

 

Grants (Including: Applications; Budgets; Approvals; Accounts; Transfers; and Reports), Fixed Assets, and Medicaid Report

Julie Bennett

Payroll Accountant

(309) 743-8111

jbennett@molineschools.org

 

Payroll (Including: Time Schedules; Direct Deposit; and Withholding Forms)