Moline-Coal Valley School District No. 40

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Support News Facebook Twitter Athletic Schedule

Technology Staff

 

For support issues, submit a ticket by sending an email to edtech@molineschools.org.  Please describe the issue and provide the best time and method to reach you. 

 

 

Craig Reid, Director for Technology creid@molineschools.org
Scott ColterEducational Technology Team Leader scolter@molineschools.org
Greg Green, Educational Technology Systems Analyst ggreen@molineschools.org
Kim Hall, Administrative Assistant
khall@molineschools.org
Carrie Allison, Help Desk Support Specialist callison@molineschools.org
Shannon Harding, Technology Integration Specialist
 
Jim Bailey, Computer User Support Specialist
John Sullivan, Computer User Support Specialist

Dale Passini, Computer User Support Specialist

 dpassini@molineschools.org

Leonard Young, Computer User Support Specialist

lyoung@molineschools.org

Jesse Staples, Computer User Support Specialist

jstaples@molineschools.org

Tim Aumuller, Educational Technology Instructional Aid


taumulle@molineschools.org

Michele Stanley, Moline High School Technology Aid

mstanley@molineschools.org

Traci Fox, LEAD Moline HelpDesk Aid

tfox@molineschools.org