Moline-Coal Valley School District No. 40

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Support News Facebook Twitter Athletic Schedule
Special Services » Home

Home

Kristin Sanders, Assistant Superintendent for Pupil/Personnel Services and Special Services
ksanders@molineschools.org

Leia Peterson, Coordinator of Special Education Services
llpeterso@molineschools.org

Darcy Lievens, Administrative Assistant
(309) 743-8103
dlievens@molineschools.org

Joe Ehlers, Moline High School Special Education Coordinator
jehlers@molineschools.org

Mary Griffin, Administrative Assistant
mgriffin@molineschools.org

Kim Bozeman, Administrative Assistant
kbozeman@molineschools.org

Jo Czuba, Administrative Assistant
jczuba@molineschools.org