Allendale
Administrative Offices
1619 11th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
Home
Contact Us
Phone: (309) 743-1600
Fax: (309) 757-3476


Contact Us
 

Moline School District No. 40 Contact Information

Allendale Administrative Offices
1619 11th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
(309) 743-1600
FAX (309) 757-3476

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. David Moyer
dmoyer@molineschools.org
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum & Assessment

Deb Singley
dsingley@molineschools.org
Assistant Superintendent
Pupil/Personnel Services

Christina Denman
cdenman@molineschools.org
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Lanty McGuire
lmcguire@molineschools.org
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum
and Instruction
Clint Christopher
cchristo@molineschools.org
Chief Financial Officer, Comptroller & Treasurer
Dave McDermott
dmcdermo@molineschools.org
Director of Facilities & Grounds
Darryl Snyder
snyder@molineschools.org

Moline Schools:

Jane Addams, 3520 53rd Street.......................................... (309) 743-1601
Teresa Landon, Principal
tlandon@molineschools.org

Bicentennial, 1004 1st Street, Coal Valley........................(309) 743-1614
Tammy Murphy-Flynn, Principal
tmurphy@molineschools.org

Butterworth, 205 48th Street...............................................(309) 743-1604
Chris Lensing, Principal
clensing@molineschools.org

Ericsson, 335 5th Avenue....................................................(309) 743-1606
Juanita Terronez, Principal
jterrone@molineschools.org

Franklin, 5312 11th Avenue C.............................................(309) 743-1607
Todd DeTaeye, Principal
tdetaeye@molineschools.org

Garfield, 1518 25th Avenue.................................................(309) 743-1608
Todd Williams, Principal
tmwillia@molineschools.org

Hamilton, 700 32nd Avenue................................................(309) 743-1610
Victoria Diamond-Bohlman, Principal
vdiamond@molineschools.org

Lincoln-Irving, 1015 16th Avenue.....................................(309) 743-1612
Sharon Lantzky, Principal
slantzky@molineschools.org

Logan, 1602 25th Street.......................................................(309) 743-1613
Karla Heinrich, Principal
kheinric@molineschools.org

Roosevelt, 3530 Avenue of the Cities...............................(309) 743-1617
Craig Ghinazzi, Principal
ghinazzi@molineschools.org

Washington, 1550 41st Street.............................................(309) 743-1619
Michele Pittington , Principal
mpitting@molineschools.org

Willard, 1616 16th Street......................................................(309) 743-1620
Michael Resler, Principal
mresler@molineschools.org

John Deere, 2035 11th Street............................................(309) 743-1622
Scott Verstraete, Principal
sfoverst@molineschools.org

Wilson, 1301 48th Street.....................................................(309) 743-1623
Robert Beem, Principal
bbeem@molineschools.org

Moline High School, 3600 Avenue of the Cities............(309) 743-1624
Dan McGuire, Principal
dmcguire@molineschools.org

Black Hawk Area Education Center,
4680 11th Street, East Moline.............................................(309) 796-0680

Kristi Loy, Principal
kloy@molineschools.org

Jefferson Early Childhood Center, 3010 26th Avenue Court....(309) 757-1894
Rachel Fowler, Principal
rlfowler@molineschools.org

Moline High School - Coolidge Campus,
3432 Avenue of the Cities...................................................(309) 743-8587

Lyle Goldensoph, Principal
lgoldens@molineschools.org

Wharton Field House/ Browning Field,
1800 20th Avenue..................................................................(309) 757-3540

Coolidge Facility, 3430 Avenue of the Cities..................(309) 743-1621

Instructional Services, 3428 Avenue of the Cities
(309) 743-8621


© Copyright Moline School District No. 40, 2006 - 2013