Allendale
Administrative Offices
1619 11th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
Home
Contact Us
Phone: (309) 743-1600
Fax: (309) 757-3476


Contact Us
 

Moline-Coal Valley School District Contact Information

Allendale Administrative Offices
1619 11th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
(309) 743-1600
FAX (309) 757-3476

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. David Moyer
dmoyer@molineschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Assessment
and Accountability
Matt DeBaene
mdebaene@molineschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Pupil/Personnel Services and Special Education
Christina Denman
cdenman@molineschools.org
Assistant Superintendent of
Curriculum and Instruction

Todd DeTaeye
tdetaeye@molineschools.org
Director of ELL Programs
Stephanee Jordan
sjordan@molineschools.org
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Lanty McGuire
lmcguire@molineschools.org
Chief Financial Officer, Comptroller & Treasurer
Dave McDermott
dmcdermo@molineschools.org
Educational Technology Manager
Craig Reid
creid@molineschools.org
Director of Facilities & Grounds
Darryl Snyder
snyder@molineschools.org
Assistant Director of Special Services
Linda Seusy Gerard
lgerard@molineschools.org


© Copyright Moline School District No. 40, 2006 - 2014